Voluntary Municipal Disincorporation Task Force Membership

Dr. George Dougherty

Assistant Professor
University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of
Public and International Affairs

Ms. Terry Miller

Executive Director
Institute of Politics and Elsie Hillman Civic
Forum

Mr. Mark Nordenberg

Chair Institute of Politics Chancellor Emeritus University of Pittsburgh

The Honorable Dan Onorato*

Executive Vice President, Public Policy Chief Government Relations and Community Affairs Officer Highmark Health

Mr. John Quain

Attorney

Governor's Office of General Counsel Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development

The Honorable James Roddey*

Special Assistant to President St. Barnabas Health System

The Honorable Matt Smith

President

Greater Pittsburgh Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Mary Soroka

Director
Office of Budget and Finance
Allegheny County

The Honorable Mike Fisher

U.S. Federal Judge Court of Appeals, Third District

Mr. Michael Foreman

Local Government Policy Specialist Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development

Ms. Vanessa Gleason

Director of Finance Cranberry Township

Dr. Paul Hennigan

President

Point Park University

Ms. Judy Kording

Director of Finance and Administration Shaler Township

Ms. Marla Marcinko

City Manager City of Altoona

Mr. Art McNulty

Chief Counsel
Governor's Office of General Counsel
Pennsylvania Department of Community and
Economic Development

^{*}co-chair